Who Is Military Link?

Military Link is a small network of people working together to provide a service to Active Duty and Veteran U.S. Military Personnel. Some of us are present or prior military, and others have never served. We are located in areas from the East Coast to the West Coast. We are tied together by the Internet.

CW4 (Retired) Danny W. Andrews    Mansfield, TX
President
Oklahoma Army National Guard 1982-1984,
United States Marine Corps 1984-1990,
United States Army 1990-2011.
Danny is currently working for the Federal Aviation Administration as an Aviation Safety Inspector in Dallas, Texas
danny@militarylink.com

Colonel Robert A. Spano    Elk Grove, CA
Executive Vice-President/Treasurer
BS, Civil Engineering, Cogswell Polytechnical College
California Army National Guard 1984 - Present,
Missouri Army National Guard 1982 - 1984,
Bob is the Director, Joint Staff for the State Military Department at the
California National Guard Joint Force Headquarters in Sacramento, California.
bob@militarylink.com

Evelin K. Andrews    Mansfield, TX
General Manager
Karina attended Universidad Nacional Pedagogica Francisco Morazon, Comayagua, Honduras 2006-2009
Currently attending UTH Florida University, Miami, FL.
karina@militarylink.com

Mitchell M. Andrews    Mansfield, TX
Network Security
Mitchell is currently studying Computer Information Systems
at Tarrant Community College, Arlington, TX.
mitchell@militarylink.com

Patrick W. Andrews    Houston, TX
Site Architect
Patrick is currently studying Engineering at The University of Houston, Houston, TX.
patrick@militarylink.com

Thomas C. Andrews    Mansfield, TX
Future Concepts
Thomas is currently attending Lake Ridge High School, Mansfield, TX.
thomas@militarylink.com



A great thanks goes to Randy Conrads of Kent, WA ...
Inspiration for our site, Founder of the Incredibly Unique site, ClassMates